2022 Queensland Junior Road Team announced


AusCycling is pleased to confirm the squad of junior Queensland cyclists to compete at the 2022 AusCycling Junior Road National Championships in Wollongong, New South Wales from September 13-16.

The team will be supported by Jordan Kerby as coach and Nanette Richert as team manager.

2022 Queensland Junior Road Team

U15 Men

  • Zachary Douglas-Savage - Balmoral CC
  • Oscar Schoff - Fraser Coast CC
  • Samuel Hilditch - University of Queensland CC
  • Lucas Soegaard - Gold Coast CC

U15 Women

  • Chloe Bowen - University of Queensland CC
  • Sienna Monteith - Townsville CC
  • Chloe Buckley - Cairns CC
  • Isabella Potts - Balmoral CC
  • Addison Houslip - Moreton Bay CC
  • Megan Moore - Balmoral CC

U17 Men

  • Kyle Gibbs - Townsville CC
  • Ethan Lang - Hamilton Wheelers CC
  • Luke Richert - Gold Coast CC
  • Harry Schoff - Fraser Coast CC

U17 Women

  • Angela Radford - Townsville CC
  • Amelie Sanders - Gold Coast CC

Note: Further staff TBC

AusBike Square Ad

Stay up to date

Our free newsletters provide the latest cycling news and events direct to your inbox

Subscribe Now!
AusBike ad
Major Partners
SantiniARA GroupShimano