AusCycling | BMX Racing | National Cup

BMX Racing | National Cup

The AusCycling BMX National Cup is a series of events where riders can earn points in Platinum, Gold and Silver events. Series events can start on 1 January and lasts until the AusCycling National BMX Championships.

The AusCycling BMX National Cup is designed to provide a clear progression pathway from State/Territory competition to the National level.

The AusCycling BMX National Cup includes races from across Australia including State/Territory Series, State/Territory Championships, National Series and the AusCycling National BMX Championships.


Note: Bronze level events do not form part of the National Cup.

2022 BMX National Cup Calendar

For the BMX National Cup calendar, click here.

2022 BMX National Cup Regulations

Please click here to view the 2022 BMX National Cup Regulations.

BMX National Cup History

With only two National Cup rounds able to be held in 2021, combined with the cancellation of some of the BMX State/Territory Series rounds, and then multiple changes to the scheduling of the BMX National Championships, unfortunately the National Cup series awards will not be presented in 2021.

Brisbane Cycling Festival
Brisbane Cycling Festival - 15 March to 16 April
Major Partners
Australian Sports CommissionSantiniUCIAISShimano
Government Partners
Sports Partners
High Performance Partners
Research & Technology Partners
Business Partners