2024 Cyclo-cross Calendar


      2024 AusCycling Cyclo-cross State & Territory Series and Events

      • Round 1 - TBC
      • Round 2 - TBC 
      • Round 3 - Saturday. 6 July - Fruits of the Valley CX (Shepparton CC) 
      • Round 4 - Sunday, 7 July - Fruits of the Valley CX (Shepparton CC) 
      • Round 5 - Sunday, 4 August - Dirty Deeds CX (Brunswick CC) 
      • State Championships - TBC

      2023 AusCycling Cyclo-cross State Series - Victoria - FINAL STANDINGS
      2022 AusCycling Cyclo-cross State Series Standings - FINAL

      • AusCycling Cyclo-cross National Series R1/R2 - Saturday May 25 and Sunday May 26 - Port Adelaide CC
      • NCC Gravel Race - Saturday June 1 - Norwood Cycling Club - More Information
      • Crossfire Cup R1 - Sunday June 9 - Port Adelaide CC - More Information
      • Crossfire Cup R2 - Sunday June 30 - Port Adelaide CC - More Information
      • Crossfire Cup R3 - Sunday July 14 - Port Adelaide CC - More Information
      • Crossfire Cup R4 - Sunday July 28 - Port Adelaide CC - More Information
      • State Championships - Sunday August 4 - AusCycling - More Information

      Further information on WA Cyclo-cross

      • Sunday August 11 - State Cyclo-cross Championships - Hobart Wheelers CC - More Information

      2024 Series Regulations

      Standings after Round 1


      AusBike Square Ad
      AusBike ad
      Major Partners
      GWMShimanoARA GroupSantini