AusCycling | AusCycling National Club Cycling Esports Series

AusCycling National Club Cycling Esports Series


AusCycling & Zwift will be conducting a six-round National Club Cycling Esports Series.

These events are open to riders aged 17+ who will be able to score points for their club. 

All events in the Series will be conducted in accordance with the AusCycling General and Esports Technical Regulations.

2022 Champions - Waratah Masters Cycling Club

National Club Cycling Esports Series:

Round 1  6.30pm AEST Thursday 21st April                          France | R.G.V | 1 lap
Round 2  6.30pm AEST Thursday 28th April                          Makuri Islands | Wandering Flats | 1 lap
Round 3  6.30pm AEST Thursday 5th May                            Watopia | Legends and Lava | 1 lap
Round 4  6.30pm AEST Thursday 12th May                          Watopia | Beach Island Loop | 2 laps
Round 5  6.30pm AEST Thursday 19th May                          Bologna | TT Lap | 24km’s (1.5 laps)
Round 6  6.30pm AEST Thursday 26th May                          Makuri Islands | Electric Loop | 3 laps

Round 7  6.30pm AEST Thursday 25th August                    Sprinters Playground | Makuri Islands (2 laps, 25km)
Round 8  6.30pm AEST Thursday 1st September                Figure 8 Reverse | Watopia (1 lap, 30km)
Round 9  6.30pm AEST Thursday 8th September                London Classique | London (4 laps, 27.3km)
Round 10  6.30pm AEST Thursday 15th September            Chain Chomper | Makuri Islands (2 laps, 27km)
Round 11  6.30pm AEST Thursday 22nd September           Knickerbocker | NYC (1 lap 23km)
Round 12  6.30pm AEST Thursday 29th September            Innsbruck (3 laps, custom finish top of Innsbruckring leg snapper, app 25km)


NOTE: Registered riders for the series will receive the private event link on the day of each round. 

AusCycling Event Calendar - Esports

CLICK HERE for the Club Points tally FINAL RESULT

CLICK HERE for the Women's Round Results

CLICK HERE for the Men's Round Results

NOTE: Rounds 7 to 12 – The winner of each category will be the rider with the most points (Primes) for the round.

Points (Primes) are accumulated by finishing position points (30-1) plus bonus points for the round (refer Tech Guide).

CLICK HERE for current team rosters (updated 28th September). 

Updated rosters must be submitted by 5pm Wednesday prior to each round. 

Any updates received after this time will be included the following round. 

Club Teams can register for the competition by completing the Club Team Roster form.

Download the Club Team Roster (registration) form HERE and email completed form to [email protected]

Team entries will be accepted throughout the series. 

CLICK HERE to download the event race guide (updated 28th Aug). 


What you need to ride

Active Category Enforcement 

Zwift Power

Connecting to ZwiftPower

Team Registration

Race Management

AusCyclingAdam Power
 [email protected]



Major Partners
SantiniUCIAISSport AusShimano
Government Partners
Sports Partners
High Performance Partners
Research & Technology Partners
Business Partners