AusCycling | Road | Junior State/Territory Series

Road | Junior State/Territory Series

The Junior Road State & Territory Series is a critical part of the Road Competition Structure.

For the full national of road events calendar, click here.


      2022 AusCycling Junior Road State & Territory Series

      • Round 1 - Saturday 23 April - Sunday 24 April Canberra Junior and Women's Tour - More Information
      • Round 2 - Saturday 30 April - Sunday 1 May 2022 - Goulburn Workers Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 3 - Saturday 28 May - Sunday 29 May 2022 - Percival Property Port Macquarie Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 4 - Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022 - Orica Hunter Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 5 - Sunday, 3 July 2022 - Southern Cross Junior Road Open - More Information
      • Round 6 - Saturday 16 July - Sunday 17 July 2022 - Dooleys Junior Tour of Sydney - More Information

      2022 Northwave Junior Road Series Regulations: ACT/NSW

      Current 2022 Northwave Junior Road Series Standings -ACT/NSW

      • Round 1 - Saturday, 11 June - Sunday 12 June - Gold Coast Junior Tour - More Information & Entry portal
      • Round 2 - Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June - Balmoral Junior Tour  - More Information
      • Round 3 - Saturday 2 July - Sunday, 3 July 2022 - Tour of The North - More Information
      • Round 4 - Friday 8 - Sunday 10 July - State Road Championships - QLD - More Information

      2022 BBB Junior Road Series Regulations: Queensland

      2022 Bryton Junior Road State Series Regulations: South Australia

      Current Standings 2022 Bryton Junior Road State Series - South Australia (after Rd 3)

      • Round 1 - Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 April - Alpe de Buffalo - More Information
      • Round 2 - Saturday 7 May   Sunday 8 May - Ararat Junior Tour  - More Information
      • Round 3 - Saturday 18 June - Sunday 19 June - Broadford Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 4 - Friday 8 - Sunday 8 July- Eildon Junior Tour  - More Information
      • Round 5 - Saturday, 13 - Sunday 14 August - State Road Championships  - More Information

      2022 Morgan Blue Junior Road State Series - Victoria - Standings after Round 2

      2022 Morgan Blue Junior Road State Series Regulations: Victoria

      • Saturday 23 April - State Time Trial Championships - More Information
      • Saturday 30 April - Mersey Valley Devonport Cycling Club Junior Mini Junior Tour
      • Friday 2 September - All Schools Criterium Championships - More Information

      • Sunday, 6 March 2022 - State Criterium Championships - WA
      • TBC - State Road and ITT Championships 

       

      Vittoria
      Vittoria
      Principal Partners
      Sport AusAIS
      Major Partners
      SantiniScience in SportComwireIT
      Broadcast Partners
      Fox SportsSBS
      Sports Partners
      UCIAustralian Olympic CommitteeCommonwealth GamesParalympics AustraliaOceania Cycling ConfederationWollongong 2022
      Our Sponsors