AusCycling | CX State Series

CX State Series

The Australian Cyclo-Cross season is set to be bigger than ever  with 27 races to be held as part of various  2021 AusCycling Cyclo-Cross State & Territory Series and Championships. 

This month marks the beginning of a massive few months in the Cyclo-cross scene, which will feature races held in Queensland, Victoria, New South Wales/ACT, South Australia, Tasmania and Western Australia. 

Along with the AusCycling National Cyclo-cross Series, the State and Territory series, Championships and club racing there are  more reasons than ever before to enjoy the mud as riders look towards the National Championships in August.

2021 CX State & National Calendar 


Shimano - It's A New Day
Major Partners
ShimanoUCISantiniAISSport Aus
Government Partners
Sports Partners
High Performance Partners
Research & Technology Partners
Business Partners