AusCycling | 2021 AusCycling CX National Series

2021 AusCycling CX National Series

The 2021 AusCycling CX National Series is a calendar year points competition starting on 1st January 2021 and ending on 31st December 2021. Throughout the year, all eligible results from five events will add to their National Series points tally.

The National Series is designed to encourage participation and recognise individual rider achievement, encompassing events held across the country.

In 2021, the AusCycling CX National Series will consist of four events (8 rounds) and the National Championships as below:

2021 CX National Series Calendar

5-6 June, 2021 CX National Series - Round 1 & 2, Port Adelaide, SA

19-20 June, 2021 CX National Series – Round 3 & 4, Samford, QLD

3-4 July, 2021 CX National Series – Round 5 & 6, Creswick, VIC

21-22 August, 2021 CX National Series – Round 7 & 8, Broadford, VIC

National Championships 

TBA, Cyclo-Cross National Championships, TBA 

2021 National Series Guide  - CLICK HERE

Meet Ride Nation
Principal Partners
Sport AusAIS
Major Partners
Santini SMSScience in Sport
Broadcast Partners
Fox SportsSBS
Sports Partners
UCIAustralian Olympic CommitteeCommonwealth GamesParalympics AustraliaWollongong 2022
Our Sponsors